Welcome to The Tip Box!

I’m Charmaine, your friendly neighbourhood tipster.

Would you like to know how to:

meditate with animals?

write about food?

improve your mindset?

explore a heritage trail?

(And more?)

Then you’ve come to the right place. I get people from all walks of life to share their advice so your day becomes a little bit livelier and easier.

Now for the CTA

This is the part where I tell you – no, encourage you – to subscribe.

I also have a Ko-fi page if you’d like to support The Tip Box/The Super Charmed Life.

Or you can just check out the stories and let me know what you want to read next!

Subscribe to The Tip Box

A healthy dose of life advice, how-to's, and interviews. Covers food, travel, animal causes, and more.

People

I love to write and go wherever it takes me. I've worked for lifestyle magazines and websites in Singapore.